everywhere

my mind is everywhere and nowhere

so many things to do

but nothing makes sense.

im fat, when did that happen?

or is it the anorexia creeping back in

my fingers are chubby

not to forget my arms.

my body.

overdosing on chocolate

my mind is everywhere and nowhere

not enough sense to rhyme

making my way using mime

my friends dont like me

it became ‘you and her’ from ‘us’

in the blink of an eye.

sitting here, alone, on purpose.

my boyfriend, why?

girls are pretty or girls are smart

but people like me

are nothing

making my way

but each passing day

makes me want to say

i am just a small needle

in the big stack of hay

take me out,

the only thing that you will miss

is Nothing.

Leave a Reply

