Books you have to read

Here is the list of books that have (and still are) changing my life. I highly recommend you read them. And oh, please add any books you know in the comment section!

1. Conversations with God by Neale Donald Walsch

If you are confused about who or what God is, pick this book up. And when you are done reading it, read it again! It’s that good!

2. The Secret and the Power by Rhona Byrne

These books are amazing. Truly. In fact, these should be the first books you read. Then go on to the rest of the books on this list.

3. E-squared by Pam Grout 

Oh,oh, read this after reading 2. above. Surely, you’ll be highly doubtful of everything the books mention. So, this  book basically gives you proof. And Pam Grout is one amazing woman.

4. Excuse me, your life is waiting by Lynn Grabhorn

Another really cool book on the law of attraction. Read this after 3. above. And please, do not google Lynn Grabhorn or her death. Well, I know you will. Whatever that may be, this book is absolutely spot-on.

 

Well, for now, my list ends here. I have read several other amazing books, but I think these are at the top of the list. 

 

Leave a comment